Cornwall C2C CAL

Here it is, in all it’s glory!

Complete CAL

This is now the FINAL, final image of the Cornwall CAL.

I’ll be working the blanket in mini-c2c to get it done quickly but there is no reason why it can’t be worked in the usual c2c.

Isn’t it lovely?  I’m really pleased with it and my son, Matt has actually enjoyed doing it with me!  I’m surprised really because over the past week that we’ve been working on it I’ve been asking him to make daily tweaks, but this is it!  I promise Matt!

The charts and instructions will start appearing over the weekend, beginning with the Cornwall Flag – because it’s easy and I’ve made it.

I’m currently working on the centre panel, so that will be next.  Hopefully, time permitting, I’ll be able to get each block out every few days, although it will take longer for me to actually crochet each block!

If you are interested in making this blanket, there are 16 colours.  I’ll provide a full list in the next few days.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Cornwall C2C CAL

  1. I just found the seagull chart on Ravelry . I am going to make this for my daughter who moved from Norfolk to Cornwall and loves it there . Thank you for this beautiful blanket it will be the most perfect Christmas present

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. I really enjoyed with with my son on the design, Sadly, he’s just got a job in Liverpool, I think I may have to give the completed blanket to him as a thank you and a reminder of what he’s going to miss lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

